Personal tools

You are here: Home / About our library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Geri Johnson President
William Wonder Vice-President
Matt Minnihan Secretary
Lou Hewitt Trustee-Publicity
Travis Root Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.